Events and things to do in Midsomer Norton

Add Your Event For Free, Click 'Nub It'!

WEDNESDAY 8TH DECEMBER

(until Mon 31st Jan 2022)

Charity bingo nights

  Chilcompton village hall

WEDNESDAY 8TH DECEMBER

(until Thu 9th Dec 2021)

Dorothy House - Light up a Life

  Dorothy House, Winsley

WEDNESDAY 8TH DECEMBER

(until Mon 20th Dec 2021)

Magpie Vintage and Curiosities Ltd Christmas Raffle

  Midsomer Norton

WEDNESDAY 8TH DECEMBER

(until Sat 1st Jan 2022)

Dorothy House Christmas Appeal

  Dorothy House, Winsley

WEDNESDAY 8TH DECEMBER

(until Sun 27th Feb 2022)

Myths and Monsters at Victoria Art Gallery

  Bath

WEDNESDAY 8TH DECEMBER

(until Sat 18th Dec 2021)

Christmas Party nights

  Best Western Centurion Hotel

WEDNESDAY 8TH DECEMBER

(until Wed 22nd Dec 2021)

Christmas with Andre

  Strode Theatre

WEDNESDAY 8TH DECEMBER

(until Fri 24th Dec 2021)

Santa’s Christmas Float 2021

  All towns and villages around Bath

WEDNESDAY 8TH DECEMBER

(until Sun 19th Dec 2021)

SANTA SPECIALS

  Somerset & Dorset Heritage Railway Silver Street Midsomer No

THURSDAY 9TH DECEMBER

(until Fri 17th Dec 2021)

Julian House's Christmas Workshops

  Online