Midsomer Norton What's On

Add Your Event For Free, Click 'Nub It'!

Monday 21st June

(until Wed 30th Jun 2021)

Victoria Art Gallery to reopen with new Kurt Jackson exhibition

  Victoria Art Gallery Bath

Monday 21st June

(until Wed 23rd Jun 2021)

High Street Shops Arts Trail Midsomer Norton

  Midsomer High Street

Monday 21st June

(until Thu 24th Jun 2021)

Pole Fitness

  Midsomer Norton RFC

Friday 2nd July

(until Sun 4th Jul 2021)

Mixed traction gala

  Somerset and Dorset Railway in Midsomer Norton

Friday 9th July

(until Sun 11th Jul 2021)

Botanical Alchemy - Natural Skin Care & Aromatherapy Retreat

  Upper Vobster

Saturday 10th July

(until Sun 19th Sep 2021)

Freud, Minton, Ryan - unholy trinity

  Bath Victoria Gallery

Sunday 11th July

(until Mon 31st Jan 2022)

Charity bingo nights

  Chilcompton village hall

Monday 12th July

Summer Orchid Evening

  Writhlington School

Friday 23rd July

(until Tue 31st Aug 2021)

Torchlit Summer Evenings at the Roman Baths

  Photo below by Rebecca Faith

Wednesday 28th July

(until Wed 1st Sep 2021)

WICKHAM WEDNESDAYS

  S&D Heritage Railway